Retired

After much thought and consideration, I have decided to retire from professional baseball.  I am currently in the process of assembling my final thoughts and will make that post shortly.  Thank you to everyone who has followed and supported my career.

2 Responses to “Retired”

  1. Mike Caruso Says:

    I only started following your blog last year. I live in Tampa and have a young son who is playing little league baseball. I did not play as a kid, but have begun learning much more about the game in recent years. I stumbled upon your blog purely by chance. I enjoyed reading all of your comments and stories about the minor leagues. I will miss reading and learning from you. Good luck in your next career. I’m sure UT prepared you well. I know you must have worked your tail off to finish that MBA on top of all of professional sports. Take care and God Bless.

    Mike Caruso

  2. Lynn Smith Says:

    It was great watching you in Cedar Rapids. I’ve enjoyed reading your blog and told my baseball loving friends about it. We all enjoyed your insight to the game that fans don’t get to see. Best of luck in your future!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

